Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Candy Guerin

Candy Guerin

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Guerin
"I have had Scott and his team for many many years. Always so helpful and nice. Love them."
Profile photo of Ruth Begue

Ruth Begue

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Begue
"Scott and Stacey are always very helpful when it comes to my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Thomas Ebersole

Thomas Ebersole

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Ebersole
"Very nice agency. Nice people. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Nick Goebeler

Nick Goebeler

July 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Goebeler
"They fixed me up after a slight mix up. Thank you and would recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Brittany Rawlings

Brittany Rawlings

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Rawlings
"Honestly, Scott and Stacy are the best. They're so efficient and friendly, and I can always count on them to get back to me quickly. I'll always use them for my businesses."
Profile photo of John Clark (Johnny)

John Clark (Johnny)

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Clark (Johnny)
"Very helpful agents who are there when you need them (during posted hours)"
Profile photo of Judy Esway-Cugino

Judy Esway-Cugino

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Esway-Cugino
"I called Scott with numerous questions, which he answered to my complete satisfaction. He then updated the State Farm website within minutes! Great service!!"
Profile photo of Lynda Schaffner

Lynda Schaffner

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Schaffner
"VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND RESPONSIVE"
Profile photo of AKVL7 K

AKVL7 K

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by AKVL7 K
"This agency takes great care of their clients!"
Profile photo of Victoria Smith

Victoria Smith

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Smith
"Every time I call and speak with Stacy I am greeted warmly. Since moving from Florida to Ohio...she has made the transition painless. I know if there is a problem or concern she will handle it efficiently and will be resolved quickly."
Profile photo of John Davala

John Davala

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Davala
"If you're looking for home and/or auto insurance, this is your place. Great service and Stacy is very helpful."
Profile photo of Anne Halm

Anne Halm

September 26, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Halm
"Stacy is great! Always very friendly and efficient!"